skip navigation

2022-2023 High School Cheerleading tryout information

By WS/FCS, 02/21/22, 8:15AM EST

Share

INTERESTED IN TRYING OUT FOR HIGH SCHOOL CHEERLEADING FOR THE 2022-2023 SCHOOL YEAR?

Questions: contact the coach of the HS you will attend Fall of 2022

 

High School Cheerleading coach information

School Coach  Email Tryout dates 
Atkins HS Meghan Mills millswheels3@gmail.com May 16 - 19 
Carver HS Alexes Johnson aljohnson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us  May 16 - 20
East Forsyth HS  Dana Watson dwatson2@wsfcs.k12.nc.us May 18 - 19 
Glenn HS Aapri Chavis amchavis@wsfcs.k12.nc.us May 16 - 20
Mount Tabor HS  Nadra Hunte nvhunte@wsfcs.k12.nc.us May 16 - 19 
North Forsyth HS Shannell Barren sabarren@wsfcs.k12.nc.us May 24 - 26
Parkland HS  Ebone' Foster edfoster@wsfcs.k12.nc.us May 23 - 27 
Reagan HS Saleen Gardner ssgardner@wsfcs.k12.nc.us May 18 - 20
RJ Reynolds HS Christie Rybak clrybak@wsfcs.k12.nc.us May 17 - 19
Walkertown HS  TBA   May 23 - 27 
West Forsyth HS Lori Ransome Harper lrharper@wsfcs.k12.nc.us May 9-12
WS Prep Academy Jerrica Scott jnscott@wsfcs.k12.nc.us May 16 - 20