skip navigation

Welcome to North Forsyth High School Athletics

Summer Athletic Practice Schedule

The summer athletic schedule is listed below. We will not have workouts July 4-July 17, due to the NCHSAA Dead Periods. Please make sure that you log into DragonFly to complete all the required paperwork if you are interested in playing a sport. 

FOOTBALL

Monday - Thursday 8:00- 11:00

Please contact Coach Williams at bwilliams2@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

MEN'S SOCCER

Monday -Thursday 6:00 - 8:00

Please contact Coach Proctor at dlproctor@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 

VOLLEYBALL AND WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday 3:00-5:00

Please contact Coach Griffin at lhgriffin@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

MEN'S BASKETBALL

Monday - Thursday 10:00-11:30

Please contact Coach Wilhelmi at jjwilhelmi@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

CROSS COUNTRY

Please contact Coach Taylor at tataylor@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

CHEERLEADING

Monday- Thursday 7:30-11:00, starting June 20

Please contact Coach Simmons at sabarren@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

LIVE STREAM NORTH FORSYTH ATHLETIC EVENTS!

Subscribe Today & Watch Live

    News & Announcements

    No news currently found.

    North Forsyth High School

    5705 Shattalon Dr.
    Winston-Salem, NC 27105
    Phone: (336) 661-4880

    Contact Information

    Athletic Director
    Sean Vestal
    svestal@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Assistant Athletic Director
    Taylor Rutledge

    ztrutledge@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Athletic Trainer
    Kenya Smith

    kenysmit@wakehealth.edu

     

    Opens in new window
    PDF Download
    Word Download
    Excel Download
    PowerPoint Download
    Document Download
     
     

    If you have questions about the Athletics program at North Forsyth High School please contact Sean Vestal the Athletic Director at 336-661-4880

    NFVikingsSports NF Athletics NFVikingsSports