skip navigation

Middle Schools

Winston-Salem/Forsyth County Schools Athletics Registration Link Is Open

Click here for the Parent's Guide to DragonFly


School Name Athletic Director Email Address
Clemmons Middle School Katie Guessford kmguessford@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
East Forsyth Middle School Jody Philips jdphillips@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Flat Rock Middle School Jimmy Womack jwormack@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Hanes Magnet Rebecca Neal rgneal@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Jefferson Middle School Michaleh Snider mcsnider@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Kernersville Middle School Craig Thompson cethompson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Lewisville Middle School Brittany Hudson bchudson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Meadowlark Middle School Chris Holloway cmholloway@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Mineral Springs Middle School Tiera Peete tspeete@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Northwest Middle School Eric Jones erjones@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Paisley IB Magnet Sean Bostwick sbostwick@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Philo-Hill Magnet Academy Matthew Murray mtmurray@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Southeast Middle School Nick Pizzino npizzino@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Walkertown Middle School Bryan Bailey bmbailey@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Wiley Magnet Middle School Bradley Mabe bemabe2@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Winston Salem Prep Academy Rickey Holt rholt@wsfcs.k12.nc.us